The Genesis

Genesis (n). The origin. The dawning of something new.

Hello there, papa bear! 🐻🐻🐻

So, this is the genesis. The beginning of something new. Edible Portion Only, is a blog about my everyday life as a student. Blogging is not new to me. I’ve started a few blogs before but many ended up forgotten. Now I want to start anew and be better. It may take a while, though. Not all things start with a bang. Some things start slow but steady.

I hope you all enjoy reading! 👓📖

Signed, Irish. ✒

P.S. The image above is an artwork I made named “Ocean Dawn.” #artsyfartsy

Leave a Reply

