Mood Swings

I usually don’t consider myself to be moody,  but sometimes I just couldn’t help it. 😣  Especially when I knew I didn’t do anything wrong and I get blamed for it. You want to stand your ground but you can’t because of so many reasons.  One of them may be authority,  but I’m not sure if we’re allowed to question it.

We do experience these kinds of irritating things sometimes,  but, meh,  there’s a whole lot more things in life that I should be thinking about other than the stupidity of other people. I would really be better off without it.  😛 Let’s just accept the fact that people makes mistakes. It’s natural and very human.

Leave a Reply

