When the Universe is Against You

On a very regular day, nothing special, you felt like something is wrong. Like something in the universe has lost its balance and is now taking its toll on you. Even if you feel like nothing could go wrong, you can’t help but notice. Every so often, you’ll be feeling this. Some say it’s because of your zodiac sign, or the cosmic alignment, or the feng shui in your room, or any random, mysterious, unexplained theory. Either way, it would just leave you asking yourself what you have done to accidentally ruin the balance of the universe and deserve all these bad luck. Well, you’ve done a lot of things that day or the past couple of days that’s not exactly something to be proud of. Still, that couldn’t be that awful to upset the universe.

Well, here I was on a Sunday afternoon about to do my homework. I got my positive aura on until I decided to give my little old laptop another chance to redeem itself. That laptop was the first ever laptop I had and I got it while I was still in my first year of high school.

Whatever you may choose to think, I was once taught that “you accept the love you think you deserve.” Just think positively and positive energy will come your way. Being so negative will just attract more negative energy.

P.S. This article has been stuck in my drafts for 2 years. Wow. Haha. I don’t know why I stopped going here. I could feel this is an unfinished post. This could’ve been a very interesting read.

Leave a Reply

